DrdPrtRbrts 40 / M
"Catalyst For Extreme Exothermic Reaction"
Scranton, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 27, 2012

To view all of
DrdPrtRbrts's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DrdPrtRbrts's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,112 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,397,071 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DrdPrtRbrts 40/M
Scranton, Pennsylvania
As a jet mechanic in the Air Force I have been all around the world and I have been to almost every state. I am working on my masters degree in biotechnology right now. I am an excellent cook and love all types of food. I am a lover of music and art, as well as movies and theatre. I am an avid guitarist and singer songwriter. I enjoy watching baseball and going to concerts and finding new and interesting places to see. I am a good mechanic and am quite handy at most things. I enjoy having fun with friends and loved ones most of all.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone to have fun with, who has nice eyes a good smile and is easy to get along with who has some of the same interests that I do. Let's find out if we can get that spark between us to ignite into some serious heat.

View more of DrdPrtRbrts's responses

  • 40 / male
  • Scranton, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 19, 1977
Hometown: bayside, New York, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: HVAC
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either