Dragonlover8486 33 / 32 / C
"I want to watch my man with another woman"
Reading, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 22, 2013

To view all of
Dragonlover8486's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dragonlover8486's photos, and thousands more!
  • 101,831 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,759,582 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Dragonlover8486 33/C
Reading, Pennsylvania
Introduction
We are an adventurous and outgoing couple, nice to be around and we have a great sense of humor. We have a wonderful sex life, but we want to explore our fantasies further.
Girl: I'm petite, quiet and shy at first, will probably not make the first move. I'm also very easygoing and laid back, always up for anything. I have 2 tattoos(Lower back and ankle)
Guy: blue eyes, shaved, excellent social skills, he has a tattoo(arm) and his ear and tongue pierced(which he knows very well how to use). He's also very laid back and loves going with the flow.
We are both always up for trying new things.
Some things we like to do for fun: Riding the motorcycle, four-wheeling, bowling, pool, going to the strip club, kayaking, going out for drinks, movies and lots more.

Anything you want to know about us, just ask.

Information
  • 33/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Reading, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 5, 1984 January 7, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Current college student
Occupation: retail nursing
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses