DragonTigeress2 54 / 40 / C
"We are seeking some new friends to have fun with."
Lewisville, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 6, 2015

To view all of
DragonTigeress2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DragonTigeress2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,880 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,315,206 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Manitoba, Canada
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Illinois, United States
Minnesota, United States
Iowa, United States
Minnesota, United States
DragonTigeress2 54/C
Lewisville, Minnesota
Any sex offered and refused is sex you will never have. Itt may have been the greatest sex you will have never know. We are offering sex
We are a couple that are looking to find others that are looking for some friendly encounters. We are not afraid to be who we are to the world.

Sex without foreplay is like a hug without a squeeze.

We are STD Free and would like to stay that way, thank you for understanding.

My Ideal Person Willing to have fun with both of us together. We do play separately as long as the other can have fun also.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DragonTigeress2's responses

  • 54/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lewisville, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 28, 1963 September 25, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either