Downtowndiner 57 / M
"Avg man, looking for substance"
Clarion, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Downtowndiner's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,088 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,787,359 Active Members!*
 
Status
Downtowndiner 57/M
Clarion, Pennsylvania
Really??? Can they get any faker, I think we need a bouncer at the door.
Introduction
Standard and premium members may view and email this Positive, optimistic professional man that is young, fun lovin', full of energy, creative and playful. I don’t always opt for the well traveled road...I'M curious, l like to explore and experience...sometimes a better experience will come from a road less traveled and my personality puts me with the inventors.

I enjoy the outdoors, dining, (yes, I also cook) coffee shops, fairs and festivals, traveling, flee markets, camping, museums, star gazing, golf, conversations, good music, watching a good movie, socializing, taking the occasional walk and amusement parks. I also enjoy a good sense of humor as I have one. As you can see I have a life outside the bedroom.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone that likes to enjoy life. Someone that sees that glass full and may want to experiance great conversation, great sex, great food or drink and just is all around pleasant to be around. I am single and I don't carry baggage other than my suitcase when traveling.
Looking for long term with the possibility of a great relationship.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
im not a follower, I just listen

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
So many and so little space to write them...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Massage, I only play fair, so partner has as much say as I do

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
this is a bit personal, what happens if I ever meet her

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Downtowndiner's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Clarion, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses