Donna_Ldw 51 / F
"Stop for a moment"
Wesley Heights, District of Columbia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Donna_Ldw's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Donna_Ldw's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,902 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,307,966 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
Virginia, United States
Colorado, United States
Virginia, United States
New Jersey, United States
District of Columbia, United States
Donna_Ldw 51/F
Wesley Heights, District of Columbia
Not looking at the moment
Surprise me!!!

48, tall, attractive, social lady who loves to catch up with friends and to have fun. Love to laugh and sometimes be a little crazy!

My Ideal Person Looking for some good fun times involving one or two guys to be with and try out some fantasies that have been unfulfilled with past relationships.
No attached guys... the only exception is unless you have your partner permission.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Donna_Ldw's responses

  • 51 / female
  • Wesley Heights, District of Columbia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 17, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: B
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None