Domme4uu 49 / 55 / C
"Domme with forced bi sub"
Simi Valley, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Domme4uu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Domme4uu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,851 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,349,274 Active Members!*
 
Status
Domme4uu 49/C
Simi Valley, California
Looking for local BI men
Introduction
I am a Dominant black female with a white male submissive. I am seeking A GROUP OF WOMEN to share in my fun. HE WILL BE STRIPPED,HE WILL KNEEL DOWN ON DISPLAY AND YOU MAY DO THE THINGS YOU HAVE THOUGHT ABOUT DOING BUT CANNOT AT HOME. I am VERY open minded and expect the same in the individuals whom I choose to join us. SINGLE MEN MUST BE BI AND HOST SCREENINGS WITH MY SUB ONLY BEFORE ANY PLAY WITH ME!!I WILL NOT BE PRESENT AT SCREENINGS!!!!

My Ideal Person Openminded, Bi, Bi-curious, ready to explore wild fantasies and enjoys having fun erotic sex group or one-on-one.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of Domme4uu's responses

Information
  • 49/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Simi Valley, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Man only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 4, 1969 November 26, 1962
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Black
Religion: Agnostic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either Prefer not to say