Domcpl22 48 / 43 / C
"Looking for open minded submissive men, women, and couples"
Saint Robert, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 26, 2015

To view all of
Domcpl22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Domcpl22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,073 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,002,654 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Curiouskupl69
Missouri, United States
rm_mosoldier10
Missouri, United States
 
Status
Domcpl22 48/C
Saint Robert, Missouri
Introduction
We are a dominant couple seeking new and exciting experiences with open minded, educated people who understand why this site exists. We seek submissive males, females, and couples who want to experience the freedom that submission offers. We are very experienced at D/s relationships and will treat each of you properly.

My Ideal Person Looking for clean, well mannered submissive adults who enjoy sex. We understand the need for privacy, and respect everyone's right to it. This is about great sex, not finding a life partner.
Men should know they would be sub to both of us, and willing to learn how to serve a Mistress. Prefer single men, but will work with those in an open marriage.
Females must be very BI sexual, and can already have a Dom, but must be willing to play with my lady.

Information
  • 48/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Saint Robert, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 14, 1969 August 1, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Prefer not to say