Dolladore12 52 / F
"Sexy, Sensual, Passionate.........Why is so hard to find the right person?.......Make sure to read my profile before you contact me. I'M NOT LOOKING FOR ONE NIGHT STAND........NOT MARRIED MAN"
Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 24, 2014

To view all of
Dolladore12's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dolladore12's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,596 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,827,915 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Dolladore12 52/F
Saint Petersburg, Florida
I love Sex....... Passionate and Sensual......If you are not 40 or more years old, please do not contact Me. I'm not into Younger more thing very important to me, if you can't have time to have great sex/love making 3 times a week or more.....well then, I'm not your Girl. I'm very sexual and want to enjoy it every day, but if that's not possible, then I can manage at least 3 times a week (that I want more....more than that)....I hope to find the right Sensual, Sexy, Passionate FWB ....soon!

My Ideal Person The one that knows how to treat a Sexy and Sensual Woman, enjoy giving pleasure as much as receiving. Very passionate hot Sex.....autentic. Chemistry is very important to have the best sex ever. That's what I'm looking for. If what you want is just have hot sex without feelings, well then, I'm not your Girl. Something very important, I'm looking for one, and only one special FWB ....the best one!
Great lover and best Friend......

  • 52 / female
  • Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 25, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Self employee
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None