DocK233 48 / M
"Fun and friends"
Medford, Oregon, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 25, 2013

To view all of
DocK233's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DocK233's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,588 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,359,760 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Ontario, Canada
Pennsylvania, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
DocK233 48/M
Medford, Oregon
I'm just your average guy looking to make a connection and have some sexual fun. No pressure, easy going and communicate even if its just chatting on here. Would really like to find a fwb .I am working on getting more than just cock pics on here but can send face pic if asked. Sorry but no MEN!! Email or message me and lets talk and go from there.

My Ideal Person Just someone easy going that wants to be friends, fwb or just a hookup.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'd like to watch my ex get used by a couple of huge cocks
then leave her in a pool of cum.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Many times and which ever celeb is currently the hottest

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DocK233's responses

  • 48 / male
  • Medford, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 7, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: