Doc906 62 / M
"Just another horny male"
Vista, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 29, 2001

To view all of
Doc906's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Doc906's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,000 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,297,558 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Online NOW!
California, United States
California, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Doc906 62/M
Vista, California
62 year old male-- I'm 6'1" tall, light brown hair, brown eyes, and am rather conservative looking.
I am currently trying to get back into the swing of things after a successful battle against cancer -- I won that battle !!!
I live in San Diego, Ca, enjoy riding my Harley, building my new one, )Really need someone to fill the back seat of the Harley for long rides in the mountains), walking on the beach, and Classic Rock and Classic Country music-(pretty weird combo)I play Guitar,don't drink or do any drugs. I love coffee and smoke too much.
Been married twice and am not looking for marriage but want more than just a "booty call"

My Ideal Person looking for a wild sex partner(s) who are adventurous. I enjoy MMF 3-ways and a woman who enjoys being watched.I like that "air of danger" like getting hot and heavy where someone might see, and women who like to go out in public while dressed provocatively.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Doc906's responses

  • 62 / male
  • Vista, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: May 17, 1955
Hometown: Smalltow in Pa., Pennsylvania
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: