Doc52dom 61 / M
"Tell me.... just how curious are you?"
Southern Calif, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 31, 2004

To view all of
Doc52dom's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Doc52dom's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,379 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,215,120 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bignyounow
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Xes4Ever
Nevada, United States
4hoursmax
California, United States
 
Status
Doc52dom 61/M
Southern Calif, California
Introduction
How do you feel about an open minded man? My biggest fantasy in life is to hear someone else's deepest fantasy and try to help fulfill that...
Example - my favorite - (this works for ladies, men for their ladies and ladies for guys) You asked for a massage therapist, I come in with table and lotions. As we get further into the massage I start to... well come chat, we'll take it further if you are interested.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a fun loving, adverturous person to share some time with. My enjoyment ranges from the soft, sensual seduction, all the way to "come and get it".

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I love to hear your deepest darkest fantasy and then help to fulfill it. THAT really gets me going. Or if you are new at any of this and you need a slow, caring, understanding hand, that too is great. I love everything from the mild, sensual, to taking control of you and......

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Doc52dom's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Southern Calif, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 25, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue