Dlvs2sknfk 61 / 60 / C
"Couple seeks bi male"
Springfield, Missouri, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 21, 2000

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dlvs2sknfk's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,849 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,388,482 Active Members!*
Dlvs2sknfk 61/C
Springfield, Missouri
We are a married couple that likes to share with a bi-male. We are very discreet, selective, very clean, drug and disease free and want the same. We cannot read e-mails sent here on AdultFriendFinder unless you as a member have selected that it is ok for standard members to receive e-mails from you.

My Ideal Person Looking for a bi male of average body size between 35 and 63 (prefer married). Must be discreet, clean, drug and disease free and prefer non-smoker.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage, pleasing my partner(s)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Clean and Drug/Disease Free

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Dlvs2sknfk's responses

  • 61/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Springfield, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: December 1, 1956 October 1, 1957
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A C
Hair Color: Other Hair Color Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses