Djluv69 46 / 46 / C
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 26, 2010

To view all of
Djluv69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Djluv69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,240 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,310,636 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
Illinois, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Florida, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Michigan, United States
Djluv69 46/C
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
I am HISPANIC and my husband is BLACK. We are looking forward to go out on dates with bi- woman or (couple man and woman)& selected STRAIGHT men ONLY. HUSBAND is very very STRAIGHT. The wife is bi-sexual. We are very easy going. We like to go out for drinks, dinner, shoot pool,etc... Like to chat to see if we are compatible. We dont have any baggage or no jealousy among each other. We like to enjoy life in general. If you like to know more give us a shout. We are very clean ,drug free and discreet. Drug free and disease free is a must to contact us. All our pictures are very recent. When we ask you to sent us a picture of you because there's only one or none in your profile. We need to know how you look like before going out is only fair. Do not turned around & ASK US FOR pictures we have PLENTY NEW our profile.
. By the way the lady in the relationship is the one that does all the writing, the one that pick & choose. The gentleman agrees or disagrees. WE DO NOT CAM.. WE ARE NOT INTO ENDLESS E-MAIL NOT INTO JUST WATCHING OTHERS>>! GET IT

My Ideal Person Woman (man and woman)have to be fun not pushy, very clean, drug free, prefer non-smoker,light smoker okay. Willing to go out for drinks on the first date & maybe more if the vibe is there. FEMALE must be BI... MALE must STRAIGHT. If you want to have good times with us in and out the bedroom don't hesitate to EMAIL US. RACE IS NOT A PROBLEM.>>! If you are pushy & a have cocky attitude don't bother to email us. Other than that drop an email. We will be waiting encourage to email individuals within 50 miles PA, NJ & Delaware. Unless you are willing to travel we do host 98% of the time. {=}

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Her:Im turned on by just the thought. I'm always horny.
I have a

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Djluv69's responses

  • 46/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 26, 1971 June 6, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Race: Black Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A