Djimindi8 61 / M
"Snugglebuddy, FWB WANTED More OK if life happens - IM me lets chat"
Enfield, Connecticut, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
Djimindi8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Djimindi8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,960 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,326,162 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Connecticut, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Connecticut, United States
Connecticut, United States
Connecticut, United States
Connecticut, United States
New Jersey, United States
Connecticut, United States
Djimindi8 61/M
Enfield, Connecticut
Lookin for a female Ping Pong partner - who's interested -- leme hear from ya
Friendly & easy-going looking for Snugglebuddy, FWB -- Not opposed to more if life happens. So e-mail me or even better Instant Messenger me so we can chat & let's begin!

Raised in NYC, then world traveled several times, Spain: Rota, Barcelona, Palma De Mallorca; Portugal; Italy: Naples, Rome, Venice, Florence, Sorrento, Pompeii, Capri, Ischia, Sicily; England: London, Portsmouth; Scotland: Edinburgh; Israel: Haifa; Egypt; Greece; Turkey; Africa; Tunisia; South Africa; Germany; Poland; New Zealand; Australia; St John’s; Paradise Island; Nassau. OK - you get the idea.

Love great food well prepared, expertly presented in a mood appropriate atmosphere with a well matched wine and even better company. Comfortable anywhere baseball games, rugby matches with meat pies & sauce or cocktail parties with foreign / military / elected / appointed government officials.

Looking for someone to listen to you after a hard day's work over a cocktail or a good bottle of wine whilst soaking in the hot tub getting your back rubbed? Look no further! I've been found if you have the hot tub I will also prepare that gourmet meal. Work hard and like to play even harder both indoors and out.

Looking for someone that goes with the flow & can have a good time out on the town or snuggling at home ... Looking for a woman who enjoys baseball games / beer & hot dogs, fine dining / wines served white glove style; Broadway shows; backyard BBQs; cruise vacations & backpacking weekend getaways; AND just to cover my six a little imperfection every now and then. E-Mail / IM me and let's find out what life has in store for us. Let the fun begin!!!!

My Ideal Person Snugglebuddy / FWB would be great. If that's you e-mail me or even better IM me so we can chat and let's begin. I am friendly, approachable and easy-going.

  • 61 / male
  • Enfield, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 25, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts