Dj_The_Dragon 34 / M
"On Holidays! Time for sexy fun! Chat with me in the IM."
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 26, 2012

To view all of
Dj_The_Dragon's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dj_The_Dragon's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,558 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,337,266 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Saskatchewan, Canada
Online NOW!
Saskatchewan, Canada
Online NOW!
Saskatchewan, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Dj_The_Dragon 34/M
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan , Canada
The summer time is here! Message me for some hot and sexy times ;-)
I guess it's about time that I update this profile, and get a little more serious with this site

I'm a 34 year-old, bi, single guy. I was born and raised here, went to school here, and now work as a consultant to certain organizations that have operations in western Canada.

I'm also funny, articulate, affectionate, and dominant. I can hold down my end of an intellectual conversation, as well as my end of a conversation about sports or pop culture.

Under my clothes, I pack a thicker than average cock, and shoot huge loads of cum. I've been told I have a talented tongue and magic fingers, but you should confirm that yourself. Also, I'm 5'10" and fit.

I'm at a point in my life and career where I'm not looking for a relationship. I would much prefer a few friends with whom I can hook up on occasion.

I have had many great sexual experiences to-date. I've slept with girls ranging from the ages of 20-50. I've slept with single girls and taken girls, with their significant others' permission and without. I've had FWBs before. I've met girls for face fucking, given massive facials, and met girls who only wanted to stroke me. I've done anal, I've rimmed, and I've been rimmed. There's definitely more, so this list isn't exhaustive.

However, as I am so incredibly kinky, my bucket list still has a lot left on it. Thus, in no particular order, I'd like to list some of the things on my list. If you think you can help, shoot me a message.

- sex with a petite girl, close to 5' tall and 100 lbs
- anal sex with a married woman who doesn't let her husband fuck her ass
- 2/3/4/5/ girls at the same time
- being the bull in a cuckold relationship
- watching a man eat my creampie out of his wife/SO
- clothed male, naked female (CMNF): me in a suit, cock hanging out, you naked as a jaybird
- clothed female, naked male (CFNM): you fully clothed with your pussy uncovered, me naked
- sex in public
- sex in a sex club
- being part of an orgy
- having sex in someone else's office (already did it in mine)
- an hour-long blowjob
- an hour-long face fucking
- using a sex swing
- sex with a girl who's at least 6' tall
- sex with a girl dressed as a Disney princess
- sex with a Middle Eastern woman
- sex with a virgin
- sex with a girl with a PhD
- sex with a non-BBW with big tits
- sex with an Aussie (accent required)
- sex with a married chick stuck in an arranged marriage
- sex with someone visiting the city for work

This list is not exhaustive and is still a work in progress. I'm open to suggestions too.

I look forward to whatever life brings. If you contact me I promise to make it worth your while. I'm not changing my life, I'm just turning up the volume on my leisure time.

  • 34 / male
  • Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 12, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Educator
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English