DixiefromTexas 53 / 55 / C
"Ready to play ; )"
Alpine, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 20, 2013

To view all of
DixiefromTexas's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DixiefromTexas's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,884 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,753,555 Active Members!*
Friends Network
austincpl69
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Tat2ed1970
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Cutie7519
Louisiana, United States
HarleyCouple619
California, United States
ArtsyNymphos8495
Texas, United States
lbbcouple
Texas, United States
KandJ3
Texas, United States
suxalot817
Texas, United States
fun2fun20
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
DixiefromTexas 53/C
Alpine, Texas
Hey y'all loving Southern California!😊
Introduction
My husband and I are an outgoing fun loving couple enjoying the swinging lifestyle. We are hoping to find other like minded couples to try new and exciting experiences. We are very secure in our marriage and are ready to have some fun with other couples. WE ARE NOT INTERESTED IN SINGLE MEN. When we play as a couple we are interested in full swaps. We are looking for other couples who would like to meet and get to know us. If you are a fun loving, drama free, D/D free couple we would like to meet you. Our idea of a great date is meeting for dinner/drinks, have a good conversation/laugh and making a connection with the other couple. Once the connection is there, we would find a place to play, swap partners and have hot steamy sex. We also play alone with select friends. We have both had hall passes and have enjoyed them very much.

My Ideal Person Other couples who are fun, polite and looking for the same. They are ready to meet and get to know us and if the chemistry is there, ready to play and have some hot, sexy fun.

Information
  • 53/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Alpine, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 1, 1964 April 1, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school High school graduate
Occupation: Professional None
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Hazel Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts