Diva3371 47 / F
"Now this is me!"
Washington, DC, District of Columbia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 24, 2004

To view all of
Diva3371's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Diva3371's photos, and thousands more!
  • Members Online NOW!*
  • 0 New photos this week!
  • Active Members!*
Friends Network
SnapsImperWoven
Maryland, United States
DenverOne3
Colorado, United States
wickedcat2006
kingston, Jamaica
xxxCreamKingxxx
Maryland, United States
hardmeattrainer
Virginia, United States
exibeoman
District of Columbia, United States
Manuel1010r
Virginia, United States
DCmexsex
District of Columbia, United States
Stormch8zher
Florida, United States
 
Status
Diva3371 47/F
Washington, DC, District of Columbia
Please don't waste my time. I'm not on here enough for that. I am honest about who I am so you be honest too.
Introduction
If you like BBW, I am the woman for you. I am 5'6" and I am cute. I'm also a BBW so if that's not for you, this is not the place to stop and visit. I'm a Black woman with cocoa brown skin and I am smart, funny and fun to be around. So that's a basic me. I need you to be smart, funny and fun to be around too. Now you tell me who you are; catch my interest and you just might catch some time talking to me.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a white or Latino man to fill the void. It can be simple but I'm open to it leading to more. Must be safe, D/D! And you must be intelligent and funny. If you can't hold up your end of the conversation, we are not going to get along. I'd really like someone who'd like to spend time playing with my breasts and nipples.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, being able to hold up their end of a conversation and for
there

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Diva3371's responses

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Washington, DC, District of Columbia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 2, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown