DiscreteSissy 54 / T
"A guy on the streets, a gurl between the sheets, non passable lingerie faggot looking for Dom men"
Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 30, 2014

To view all of
DiscreteSissy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DiscreteSissy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,240 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,310,636 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Luxembourg, Luxembourg
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Massachusetts, United States
DiscreteSissy 54/T
Virginia Beach, Virginia
I am a "knobslober", a cocksucker. Im also a closet sissy. Normal acting guy in public, but desperately want to be used as a woman behind closed doors. Mostly just wear lingerie, high heels, etc. I love verbal abuse, humiliation, being degraded. I just wanna be a cock slut for you. Submissive gurl looking to please men and their cocks. I am NOT interested in topping at all, I'm a bottom only. Looking for Top men who want to use a sissy faggot and expect me to at least partially dress like a girl for them. I cannot host. Will come to you, play in car, or possibly get a hotel. If you knew my "true identity" you might be able to use me as your girl. I'm thinking about upgrading my account since I'm only basic and can't read replies. Then we could trade hot mail messages, if you know what I mean, cause I love hot sexy chat, especially if it leads to hot sex!

My Ideal Person A daddy, any age, who will use me and encourage my feminization, and who will read between the lines and find a way to contact me.

  • 54 / TS/TV/TG
  • Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 1, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: