DiscreetDannyBoy 57 / M
"Lookin' for fun on the bayou!"
Bossier City, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 2, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DiscreetDannyBoy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,409 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,323,755 Active Members!*
Friends Network
shycat4u
Arkansas, United States
Thickwife74
Texas, United States
Errs73
Texas, United States
Sinnamen1975
Louisiana, United States
Idontbitemaybe
Texas, United States
chocalatediva
Louisiana, United States
crazyheart247
Texas, United States
sheilalashay
Texas, United States
kitty69dimples
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
DiscreetDannyBoy 57/M
Bossier City, Louisiana
Introduction
I'm a married white male that is looking for a woman that would like to carry on a very discreet short term/long term relationship. I'm hoping you'll allow me an opportunity to provide whatever it is that you're not getting at home. I love music and old movies. Great sense of humor and an optomistic outlook on life.

My Ideal Person A woman that is local to the shreveport/Bossier area. Someone that has time to meet mornings/afternoons during the week. Not looking to change my situation or yours, just to help improve it. I'm looking for a woman that has unfullfilled sexual desires that I can help her to explore. A woman that just needs a little more that what she is getting at home. A woman that is just needing a friend to talk to that may lead to a sexual relationship. A woman that doesn't mind having a "friend with benefits" relationship with a married man. A woman that loves to recieve oral sex often.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DiscreetDannyBoy's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Bossier City, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 20, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses