Discreet999 39 / M
"Looking for a playmate... Let's have some fun!"
Lawrenceville, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Discreet999's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Discreet999's photos, and thousands more!
  • 92,460 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,147,153 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wildnhfun
Online NOW!
New Hampshire, United States
whtho4blkuse
Missouri, United States
nadine0038
Hesse, Germany
hasert2
Georgia, United States
naughty_girl1974
Georgia, United States
BBC4WIFEONLY
Tennessee, United States
BelleATL
Georgia, United States
NikiWilliams
Georgia, United States
ValerieWhiteSlut
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
Discreet999 39/M
Lawrenceville, Georgia
Ass n titties
Introduction
I'm 6 feet, 200 lbs., with a great smile, terrific sense of humor, in shape, with a positive attitude and an open mind. I am educated, have lived around the world and love to travel abroad. I enjoy good conversation, music, food and having fun. I like to have some sort of connection for whatever "this" may be - a great mind turns me on just as much as a great body.

Please be CLEAN! When I mean clean, I mean STD free. I've come across a few couples and ladies and have been informed they have an STD. Thanks for telling me in advance but I'm not into putting my health at risk. Not sure why people want to... anyway, if we do play, EVERYTHING will be covered. Can't take the chance getting something from someone or people who don't care about their health.

Ladies: Especially looking for those ladies who like to smoke that 420, chill, fuck and get fucked! I love a woman who smells and tastes like one.

Couples: I'm usually into couples (just having sex with the females or watching.. I love to watch!) Depends on my mood. If your man wants to watch or join in while I'm having my way with you, that's fine. But I'm not into doing him or him doing me. I'm not into that at all.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for an attactive, intelligent, fun-loving female or couple to have a "no strings" relationship. If something progresses more along the way, I'm game but we'll cross that bridge when we come to it. Race doesn't matter. All that matters is that you love to have fun and explore your inner freak! Someone who loves to take it and can give it back! Looking for a swinging partner also... four-twenty friendly!

*** Standard members ***
Send me a wink if you're interested.... I'll e-mail you when you wink.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Discreet999's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Lawrenceville, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 10, 1978
Travels to: Landstuhl, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Hometown: anywhere, USA, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: IT
Race: Black
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, pearltongue
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: