Discreeetcple 45 / 36 / C
"looking for friends and more"
darwin, Northern Territory, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 27, 2015

To view all of
Discreeetcple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Discreeetcple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 100,417 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,036,847 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BooBoo1132
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
ExTECpl
Northern Territory, Australia
shemakesucum
Northern Territory, Australia
linnyl_1961
Victoria, Australia
DomBron
South Australia, Australia
mrandmrsfuntimes
Northern Territory, Australia
johnandsally73
Queensland, Australia
buckjoy1970
Queensland, Australia
omc4fun
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
Discreeetcple 45/C
darwin, Northern Territory , Australia
Introduction
we are a couple looking to meet other couples and see where it takes us, friendship with benefits, we are also looking for mmf but want only males with validation or married but for married attached men we would need approval from your partner which means we would like to talk to her either on cam or in person will not meet unless this happens.

My Ideal Person a couple who wants the same as us

PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of Discreeetcple's responses

Information
  • 45/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • darwin, Northern Territory, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 12, 1972 September 3, 1981
Relocate?: No No
Height: 172-175 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Black
Hair Length: Crewcut Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses