Dirtyfun2002 34 / M
"I love it all"
Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 26, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dirtyfun2002's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,409 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,452,747 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dirtyfun2002 34/M
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Recently divorced and it has been a while since I have had some fun. I mostly enjoy meeting couples but, I am up for singles as well. I would love to find a woman who I could ultimately meet other singles or couples with.

One of my favorite things to do is eat pussy. I love it and will do it whenever asked. I am extremely good at it and am looking to use my skills one again. There is nothing like a hot wet pussy cumming on my face and hearing the screams that come with it.

My Ideal Person Uninhibited and open minded.

First let me say I am open to all ages. However, I really enjoy older women. So don't be afraid to send me a message. I also love a woman who can get really wet and making one squirt is even better. If you have never squirt before and want to try I am more than willing to take up the challenge.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Dirtyfun2002's responses

  • 34 / male
  • Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 3, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Public safety
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None