Diggler1450 44 / M
Hayward, California, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 21, 2015

To view all of
Diggler1450's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Diggler1450's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,893 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,333,121 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Diggler1450 44/M
Hayward, California
I came across the most AMAZING piece of WHITE CHOCOLATE......WE SHOULD BE STARS!!!!
I'm attached and not getting the sexual attention deserve! I consider myself a kindhearted, considerate, polite guy that loves to make everyone laugh. I don't play games!!! I am looking for a mature woman that is sexually frustrated just like me NSA. I've got so much tension, and making a woman moan, squirm and cream is the best stress relief I could ask for. I LOVE TO PLEASE!!!! I might just show you.....GUYS LIKE THAT DO EXIST.

My Ideal Person Mature, sexually & personally self confident, likes to please and be pleased doesn't mind getting messy and LOVES to laugh and have a good time.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of Diggler1450's responses

  • 44 / male
  • Hayward, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 29, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown