DigBick77777 36 / M
"Take a chance! What are you into? Looking for? Hit me up of you like what you see"
West Chester, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 16, 2006

To view all of
DigBick77777's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DigBick77777's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,701 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,430,469 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Delaware, United States
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
Pennsylvania, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Bavaria, Germany
DigBick77777 36/M
West Chester, Pennsylvania
Lookin for fun! I have a face pic if needed but I didn't want to post here. Send me an email if your interested in meeting up or getting to know me better. I am willing to travel!

My Ideal Person I am looking for a lady/couple, who wants what is seen in the picture I am looking for a fun night or possibly something longer.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DigBick77777's responses

  • 36 / male
  • West Chester, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 10, 1982
Travels to: Ocean City, New Jersey
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Dutch, English, Spanish
My Trophy Case: