Diegosly69 48 / M
"Let's Do This!!!"
Douglass, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 20, 2015

To view all of
Diegosly69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Diegosly69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,331 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,065,080 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fun69fun666
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
SilkSex
Kansas, United States
nsaforfun316
Kansas, United States
fountainlover2
Kansas, United States
boating1954
Kansas, United States
luv2blicby1
Oklahoma, United States
sunflower461953
Kansas, United States
mudder67
Kansas, United States
salinacpl760
Kansas, United States
 
Status
Diegosly69 48/M
Douglass, Kansas
Introduction
I can't believe Im in my 40's and single. So might as well have fun. Married for many years and have been in a couple relationships. I'm not ready to settle down but rather explore and have fun. I want to be Freaky, Kinky but in a safe way.

I've worked for the same employer for over 20 years. Own my home and have a 401k. I live alone in a rural setting. Great place to entertain friends couples and singles. Its my time to enjoy life and bring some friends along. I was in a Lifestyle group for awhile but it got to political. I know right? So here I am on my own looking for fun here. I have a great place to entertain friends with hot tub deck and pool table.

I enjoy Live Music, Plays and Sporting Events. I ride and build motorcycles. Enjoy traveling on the bike. Looking for like minded friends to join me.

I'm very creative. I've been writing Adult Fiction aka Erotica for over 20 years and host a website with my original material. I'm open for story ideas and suggestions. Even want to make some of it non fiction.

I do have a FWB that wants to experience a MMF Threesome or a couple so definitely open to helping her fulfill that fantasy.

Message me if interested in chatting further. Looking for Lifelong friends and Playmates.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for an Honest People with good values. Like the modest things in life and will adventure out of their comfort zone occasionally. People with simple tastes but like to splurge every now and then. Looking for Playful and Open minded women and couple to have fun.

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Douglass, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 24, 1969
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Aircraft Manufacturer
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: