Dicklick1961 56 / M
"looking to meet someone very dicreet & laid back/easygoing."
Portland, Maine, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 24, 2012

To view all of
Dicklick1961's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dicklick1961's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,837 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,717,812 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Dicklick1961 56/M
Portland, Maine
Introduction
would like to meet someone who does not judge people by their look's. let's meet,have coffee,talk about likes/dislikes, then relax and get a feel for thing's and see what happen's next...! When i am at home i like being comfortable,( Sitting around watching a movie/TV show,playing game's on computer or listening to radio.//Wearing nothing but sock's & T-shirt).I do enjoy being comfortable both BEFORE and AFTER GOOD-SEX. If you are interested in what you saw or read, then please leave a message on Instant messenger and I will answer asap. Thanks for viewing my profile.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who likes to have a good time and have some good fun with each other. If you read my profile and something catches your attention or your interest, send me a message on AdultFriendFinder Instant messenger and I will answer your message.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Dicklick1961's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Portland, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: December 28, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: