Dibrini 39 / M
"If you can't be with the one you love, love the one you're with!"
Austin, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 7, 2010

To view all of
Dibrini's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dibrini's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,001 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,757,187 Active Members!*
Friends Network
acorn124
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
just4fundfwnow
Texas, United States
nuttlover
Louisiana, United States
robfire_5
Minas Gerais, Brazil
Threesomegirl69
Texas, United States
poconogirl
Texas, United States
 
Status
Dibrini 39/M
Austin, Texas
Introduction
I am a 36 year old African American male of both African Black (father) and American Black (mother) descent. I can be shy at times, but that's just until I get to know where I am before I make a fool of myself. I would like to meet a person with whom I can be myself, totally and completely. Someone who I can have latenight discussions with about topics ranging from the mundane to the most pressing issues of our time . I want to be with someone who understands when i'm joking and when i'm being serious. I like NPR and comedy albums, (anything from Richard Pryor I probably already have it). I love Sam Cooke and Bob Marley, although my favorite song is "Regular Thang" by Ovis. I'll try and keep the sarcasm to a minimum until you get to know me. Whether you want to just be friends or possibly more, whatever happens happens

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Austin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 12, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: