Diamondmama 34 / F
"Here's to a free start again"
mississauga, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Diamondmama's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Diamondmama's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,434 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,842,225 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Enchanting_Muse
British Columbia, Canada
rm_outrigger4
Newfoundland, Canada
dick4utoplay
California, United States
size12bby
British Columbia, Canada
needagrrlnow
Washington, United States
poison1231000
Ontario, Canada
rm_bckmlk1
Ontario, Canada
BigMamaMarg1000
Texas, United States
davidjackson1982
Washington, United States
 
Status
Diamondmama 34/F
mississauga, Ontario , Canada
hey people ive recently moved back home to Ontario. Looking forword to football season when it cools down a bit
Introduction
Hello everyone. I am starting my life over again if I can really do that. Out with the old in with the new. The ex husband is out of my life I don't know why I ever got married I've always told myself I'm not the marrying kind. .Having said that I'm taking a break from women as well. The women in my life are driving me nuts these days as well. Right now what I think I need is someone I can have fun with but have no strings attached because my head is to messed up messed up to have feeling for another person right now.

My Ideal Person Right now I am going to try to be my own ideal person. Down the road I want my sons to have another stable male roll model in there lives. I have a couple of very good male friends in my life that my boys look up to. I'm taking a break from women so I can figure out where to go from here in life.

Information
  • 34 / female
  • mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 14, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Mixed
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: