DewMe88 42 / M
"Down for fun with a Sexy Female or Couple"
Omaha, Nebraska, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 6, 2004

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DewMe88's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,471 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,818,233 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Newin16
Nebraska, United States
asquirter4u2cum
Nebraska, United States
c_and_d_omaha
Nebraska, United States
spring8269
Nebraska, United States
kitty_meow_meow
Nebraska, United States
rm_redslavewife
Nebraska, United States
omahanicetime
Nebraska, United States
rm_1hot142
Nebraska, United States
lou2697
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
DewMe88 42/M
Omaha, Nebraska
Introduction
I'm an educated, strong, professional male looking to meet confident women or couples to have a good time with. I frequently travel for my job, so descretion is a must. I am serious and for real.......I'm looking for others who love life and seek adventure.

I love the outdoors and nature, football, basketball, billards, the arts, theatres, architecture, dinning out, galleries and museums and a host of other interesting and on the go things.

I have been told I am attractive and charming, well built, but kind and gentle. I am very loving and affectionate, active and spontaneous, but easy going and laid back. I am 6'1", 215lbs, brown eyes, clean, healthy, d&d free.

I am seeking classy, smart, attractive, affectionate, down to earth fun loving people who are open-minded, and sexually adventurous. I enjoy those who loves to kiss and enjoys receiving lots of affection, at home as well as in public.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a tigress or couple that is not afraid to try something new and exciting. Someone uninhibited, somone with a sense of adventure. Is this You?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of DewMe88's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 12, 1975
Travels to: Iowa
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Regional sales manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None