Devastate356 31 / M
"looking for some short term fun and something special for long run"
Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 12, 2015

To view all of
Devastate356's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Devastate356's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,132 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,380,342 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Queensland, Australia
South Australia, Australia
Victoria, Australia
South Australia, Australia
South Australia, Australia
South Australia, Australia
South Australia, Australia
South Australia, Australia
Alabama, United States
Devastate356 31/M
Adelaide, South Australia , Australia
Im a straight single male. Looking for either a one/two nighters or ongoing regular NSA fun with women or couples M/F or even F/F if the opportunity arises. Ive had a fair bit of experience with both.
I love a good laugh, so having a sense of humor important. im looking for someone with a little initiative and can hold an intelligent conversation for longer than 2mins and also someone that is fairly attractive and takes care of themselves too.
Im Rather well hung and uncut. Im an adaptable person and like to see my partner(s) enjoying themselves as much as I do. Sometimes I Like to play a little rough and with some passion (minor bondage/light hair pulling), but still loves the Sensual touch and build up with it. Depends on who im playing with Feel free to msg me if ur interested in catching up and having some real fun together. Only serious real people should apply. No time wasters please.

My Ideal Person A passionate person/couple that gets involved, is attractive/takes care of themselves, has some experience, has a good sense of humor, can be led as well as on occasion take the lead and is adventurous and keen to please.

  • 31 / male
  • Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 2, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Audio Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: