Desertrunner53 66 / 69 / C
"We are new and need encouraging guidance - other newbies?"
Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 14, 2014

To view all of
Desertrunner53's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Desertrunner53's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,431 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,219,965 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cheriron
New Mexico, United States
markandnymz
Hampshire, United Kingdom
submokey
Arizona, United States
cperry4646
Florida, United States
Horny4lyfe69
Texas, United States
 
Status
Desertrunner53 66/C
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Introduction
We are very curious about this - we are both bi curious, me more than her....but she loves women's bodies always commenting on them - we are very safe, clean, ddf, safe and very discrete and ask the same of our friends - we would prefer HWP and non-smokers - (neither a deal-breaker though)
A friendly meet and greet with a fun card game or video could get things going - heading toward same room with attached partners at first?- would prefer you host but not a deal-breaker either (we have a large motorhome but can get a little cramped). Whaddaya think? Fun?

My Ideal Person Sounds like a cliche, but we're looking for someone like us
Easy going, maybe new at this, a nice FWB situation. We are former professionals, very safe, clean, ddf, very respectful and discrete and just ask the same of our new friends.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Desertrunner53's responses

Information
  • 66/69 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 11, 1952 September 16, 1948
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some grad school
Occupation: Other Other
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses