DesertFox214 61 / F
"Looking for a couple or M or F to play with me and my playmate"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 21, 2013

To view all of
DesertFox214's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DesertFox214's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,482 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,277,686 Active Members!*
 
Status
DesertFox214 61/F
Las Vegas, Nevada
I didn't lose my virginity....I got rid of it..... :D
Introduction
I am a BBW looking for a playmate or playmates for myself and also, possibly my FWB could be involved. My live-in boyfriend and I are in an open relationship and he allows me to play, so I do.....yay! I am a fairly laid back and happy individual that is seeking like minded people to have some fun with....and please....no drama!!!!

My Ideal Person Someone who isn't going to be mean or cause (much) pain....passionate, loves kissing, and oral - both receiving and giving. He or they should be friendly and happy. This is supposed to be fun, folks!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Two or more men at once....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes! Mark Davis.....PLEASE.....

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of DesertFox214's responses

Information
  • 61 / female
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 30, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts