DesertDnD 62 / 56 / C
"Fun couple enjoying life together!!"
stuart, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 14, 2004

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DesertDnD's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,302 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,837,020 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
DesertDnD 62/C
stuart, Florida
back to standard membership...can't read any messages
Introduction
Just want to let you know that even if you're a gold member and send us an email, it's blurred out so that we can't read it and it won't allow us to reply unless we upgrade, so the IM is the only place we can chat.

Couple looking for others to enjoy life with. Very much in love and secure in our relationship. Would like to meet sincere, real people with similar interests. Please be non-smokers and HWP. Love Couples with Bi women but not into bi or bi curious men!!Couples, pics of both of you are greatly appreciated!!We always play together, same room.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a breach of copy right law and a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal remedies.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds

View more of DesertDnD's responses

Information
  • 62/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • stuart, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 20, 1956 August 1, 1961
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D