Derick715 43 / 43 / C
Arlon, Luxembourg, Belgium
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 19, 2008

To view all of
Derick715's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Derick715's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,792 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,337,266 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Basse-Normandie, France
Differdange, Luxembourg
Catalunya, Spain
Jk, Russia
Quebec, Canada
s-Gravenhage, Netherlands
Centre, France
Florida, United States
Lombardia, Italy
Derick715 43/C
Arlon, Luxembourg , Belgium
Nous sommes débutants et attendons de voir ce que ce site offre. Nous cherchons une jeune femme pour initier madame au plaisir entre filles. Monsieur présent ou non suivant l'envie.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Derick715's responses

  • 43/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Arlon, Luxembourg, Belgium
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 10, 1974 January 1, 1975
Travels to: Messancy, Luxembourg, Belgium
Hometown: Liege, Liege, Belgium Liege, Liege, Belgium
Relocate?: No No
Height: 180-182 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: Finance Manager Medical
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses