DenverGuy247 37 / M
"My cock has super powers...."
Conyers, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 18, 2007

To view all of
DenverGuy247's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DenverGuy247's photos, and thousands more!
  • 94,731 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,038,476 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bigtitnurse41
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Lauren6902
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
chyna05
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Pdash99
Georgia, United States
Prettypussy4u73
Georgia, United States
CaraRose03
Georgia, United States
funcpl4funppl
Georgia, United States
carolokore
Alabama, United States
75blasian
Georgia, United States
 
Status
DenverGuy247 37/M
Conyers, Georgia
Introduction
There are so many people that bullshit on this site. I would like to be clear. Sex is healthy, especially when it's kinky, and I enjoy it. I'm a dom....most the time but I vary from woman to woman. I like making women cum...it's a fetish. I like squirters because that's not fake and I'm into anal(giving). Neither of those are deal breakers because honestly I'm into all types of segood sex is good sex). I'm kinky and I enjoy expressing it. I don't judge people for their kink; sometimes I'm into it and sometimes I'm not. If you want to play with me perhaps we can work it out. I don't like fake people, it's a huge turn off, however I do love a woman that knows how to open up sexually. I believe in the idea to let yourself go and sexually experience whatever it is you like

My Ideal Person Intelligence is just as important as attractive!

MALES: I am not gay, stop offering me......stuff....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of DenverGuy247's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Conyers, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 20, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Commercial HVAC
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: