Deepdiver6977 56 / M
"Hello, I'm a healthy active young at heart male. Willing to please a woman any way it turns her on!"
York, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 27, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Deepdiver6977's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,027 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,135,590 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_0116962
Pennsylvania, United States
MariaXXXBRL
Rio Grande do Norte, Brazil
sweetslut10002
Pennsylvania, United States
nitesontheside
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_tristals
Copan, Honduras
rm_sassie_sweet
Illinois, United States
LynneQ17
Pennsylvania, United States
ESTRELLAZUL1
Florida, United States
GLOSSIE2
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Deepdiver6977 56/M
York, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I'm fit, clean, safe, and drug free. Love to travel, ride motorcycle, water sports and most of all, spend "special" time with that certain someone.

My Ideal Person Looking for a woman or women, that can't live without good, long lasting loving. I'm in need of a lover or lovers that are willing to try and/or do just about anything sexual.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of Deepdiver6977's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • York, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 28, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue