DeeScott2015 40 / M
"Sexy chocolate man for your pleasure"
Humble, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 16, 2014

To view all of
DeeScott2015's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DeeScott2015's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,217 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,721,337 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sol_amoroso1000
Distrito Federal, Mexico
sassysheila46
Texas, United States
Kraven4u
Louisiana, United States
singlemom4369
Texas, United States
nikkiswet2
Texas, United States
tsladyj
Florida, United States
Dcocoflow28
Texas, United States
qtpie000
Texas, United States
CarolnJoe
Texas, United States
 
Status
DeeScott2015 40/M
Humble, Texas
Introduction
Single ladies and couples for fun and friendship in and out of the bedroom. I'm a total Southern gentleman who knows how to have a good time whether it's a casual situation or in an adult setting. Ladies, I know how to treat you right and your pleasure is my main goal. Men, I will treat your lady as she should be treated and will respect all of your boundaries with regard to your lady.
Attractive, black Southern gentleman. Military veteran with a fun and irreverent sense of humor. Professional, educated, well dressed. Can fit in a very casual situation as well as your most formal setting. Very outgoing and friendly. I have very a positive outlook on life and I believe in living life to the fullest, making the most of every day and not regretting a single moment. Very open-minded and non-judgmental. Willing to try almost anything at least once, and more if I decide I like it.
Want to take part in mfm, fmf, mfmf, etc. Want to take part in a gang bang. Want to join the mile-high club. Interested in checking out nudist camps and resorts. Would love to go on a swingers/nudist cruise. Open to suggestions for other things to try that I don't know about.
Interested in trying some role-play and possibly learning about and/or watching BDSM.

My Ideal Person Open minded and drama free.

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Humble, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 20, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Government.
Race: Black
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: