Dee2tone 45 / M
"looking for fun with some like minded ladies would like to have a friend with benefits (FWB). Im a standard member so send me a message! Or friend request."
Los Angeles County, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 20, 2013

To view all of
Dee2tone's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dee2tone's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,738 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,437,740 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Dee2tone 45/M
Los Angeles County, California
looking for fun with some sexy ladies and add spice to your sex life. very sexual and open to exploring new things. I m interested in getting to know like minded females who are interested in making new friends .**WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of it's associated sites for advertising, studies or projects you DO NOT have my permission to use my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have done so or do so, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. I HIGHLY recommend other users post a similar notice.**

My Ideal Person  My idea person is a woman thats open that knows what she want and no games someone who wants a friend with sexual benefits funny, sense of humor, some type of intelligence, can hold a conversation , not looking for anything serious. Drug and drama free. a person who enjoys adult activities such as sex etc. I'm not a heavy drinker but do enjoy a drink on occasion and would like to share a bottle of wine with a like minded female . My Sexual Orientation Straight, Race Mixed Black (Creole) folks from New Orleans. Body Type  Athletic Average I m a non-smoker I m a light social drinker I don t use Drugs .Have teen Children ,Speaks English, Occupation construction own my own Contracting Company, Education Some college, Endowment Long Thick 10 inches and Circumcised, I do have a BBC for you (LO. Height 6ft 175 bl, Hair Color Brown, hair Length Short, Eye Color Brown.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, Likes to fuck

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Dee2tone's responses

  • 45 / male
  • Los Angeles County, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 20, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: contractor
Race: Mixed
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None