DebbiesCloset 64 / T
"Love being a girl"
Dublin, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 9, 2013

To view all of
DebbiesCloset's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DebbiesCloset's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,241 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 84,988,060 Active Members!*
Friends Network
newgurl47
California, United States
justchristine4u
Vermont, United States
debbie101191959
New South Wales, Australia
patty954
Illinois, United States
Gabiecd
Georgia, United States
rm_lisalovitt
California, United States
badmjh
Michigan, United States
Hot_CDSlut_Nikki
Minnesota, United States
bidredram03
Washington, United States
 
Status
DebbiesCloset 64/T
Dublin, California
Need a hard cock today
Introduction
A real and sweet person . Stuck between two worlds and two identities . On the outside in public I'm this everyday biological male named Mike but in my mind and heart and private life I'm a girl named Debbie , The true real me .
Like a typical girl I do my make up , Love wearing a dress . Am a good cook and friend . I am clean inside and out , Don't do drugs of any kind , A light social drinker and would love to meet other girls like myself .
I don't sleep around and only prefer to have sex with another girl like myself . I won't sleep with so called straight guys . Let's get real , If your having sex with a girl like me , Your not straight . I consider myself and oral addict . Love sucking cock and prefer being the bottom , love feeling a hard cock in my ass pussy

My Ideal Person Someone around my age who alone and the only relief they have been getting is by their own hand . Here is your chance to have someone do it for you

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DebbiesCloset's responses

Information
  • 64 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Dublin, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 19, 1953
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Full Time Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 42 / 95 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: