Debauchery98 36 / 33 / C
"Looking for a couple hot guys preferably black to cheat on my husband with regularly and have incredible sexual experiences with~"
Roanoke, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 9, 2012

To view all of
Debauchery98's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Debauchery98's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,792 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,337,266 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
North Carolina, United States
Victoria, Australia
Cordoba, Argentina
Ohio, United States
Virginia, United States
Georgia, United States
Florida, United States
Virginia, United States
Debauchery98 36/C
Roanoke, Virginia
I'm in the Roanoke area looking for multiple male playmates preferably black to have over for discrete threesomes, foursomes gangbangs ect~ Please do not contact me if you do not have a profile photo at least.. And please do not contact me about cams. That is not why I am here.

My Ideal Person Sexy... Cant stress this enough. I am very sexy so I think I only deserves the same. IE: I have to be attracted to you. I am ONLY into very built men or very toned and fit men with a lot of muscle definition. Also normal to larger penis size. And a nice face. If your not in good shape don't bother hitting me up since I will not be into you and it will be a waste of time. Someone who is comfortable being around one or more men while engaged in sexual activities. And clean shaven please~

  • 36/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Roanoke, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 24, 1981 March 24, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Green Green