Dean4621 52 / M
"Looking for ONE Good friend"
Arvada, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 25, 2015

To view all of
Dean4621's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dean4621's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,027 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,825,976 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jessicarabbit65
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
sugarmuffs
Kansas, United States
halfblondsquiter
Colorado, United States
Shyride1163
Montana, United States
istillwaiting4it
Colorado, United States
cumwithme014
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
Dean4621 52/M
Arvada, Colorado
happy New Year
Introduction
Hi, Looking for a playmate
Hoping to find a bit of a naughty girl
My goal ongoing naked fun.Looking for someone to fool around with.
Let's flirt and get to know each other a bit .
And yes I will meet you if we both decide HELL YES. LOL

Maybe I can unleash the naughty girl that wants to play.,
I am not just looking for a place to stick my cock,
I want passionate naughty intimacy with a playmate.
I am not looking for a one time thing,
I want a comfort and trust level with us,
I am a very oral Lover, I want to please YOU

Thanks for your time, I am real , single and a nice guy
All women can be beautiful , I am open to Big girls too.
JUST Be playful and want to have FUN,

My Ideal Person Fun, sweet , playful , with a naughty side too.
I like a woman who can admit she gets horny.
And enjoys having my face buried between her legs.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of Dean4621's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Arvada, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 17, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: