DeChief76 53 / M
"Hot Mouth for A Nice Piece of Wood"
Dover, Delaware, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 30, 2003

To view all of
DeChief76's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DeChief76's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,661 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,755,737 Active Members!*
Friends Network
vgbj1
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
BXBOSCO4661
Indiana, United States
Tiger2u74
Oklahoma, United States
Alborada
Cundinamarca, Colombia
Sophia5858
Maryland, United States
AlejaunR
Mississippi, United States
ullasn17
Karnataka, India
Misterman19502
Delaware, United States
MnMan4Man
Colorado, United States
 
Status
DeChief76 53/M
Dover, Delaware
I want to give some great oral service to a nice clean cock. Just unzip your pants and let me take care of you.
Introduction
I am 5'11" tall , 36"W, 180 lbs., dark brown hair, green eyes with glasses and hairy chested. I am a very discrete guy, who respects others privacy. I let you decide, when it is best time to meet for fun. I have an average size, thick, cut cock, and a long laster. I am disease and drug free, and looking for the same. I love to give great oral service. Looking to orally service men, any size cock. Love to swallow your cock up to your balls. And, if you like suck on your balls too.

My Ideal Person Looking for straight, married or bi guy who would like to be orally serviced. Let me come to your place and make you feel wonderful. Guys from ages 19 thru the 60's are welcomed to email me, for some fun. Slim to a little extra padding, smooth or hairy no problem with me. Men in the military are welcomed to meet for some good oral service. A guy who wants to be orally serviced as much or as little as they want. I enjoyed deep throating up to your balls. Don't be shy, give my mouth a try. You won't be disappointed. And, if you enjoy, we can plan for another time.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of DeChief76's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Dover, Delaware, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 27, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: American Indian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: