Daydrinkers 48 / 49 / C
"A fun couple looking to meet, fuck and laugh with other fun couples. In any order."
Tucson, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 11, 2005

To view all of
Daydrinkers's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Daydrinkers's photos, and thousands more!
  • 93,499 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,062,880 Active Members!*
 
Status
Daydrinkers 48/C
Tucson, Arizona
Introduction
We're just your average, everyday couple with jobs, kids, families, and friends. We would never sacarifice those things for this thing. We don't get a lot of time to do this "thing" because of those things. In a better world, we'd be able to incorporate all of these things, but after several years of trying, we've finally realized that it's rarely possible. That isn't going to keep us from trying, but hopefully everyone understands that we can't meet as often as we'd like. We're a lot of fun and the laughter never stops.....even during sex. We're good looking, funny, witty, charming, and she has really big tits. If you'd like to see our face pictures, just ask, but be ready to show yours first. We're also willing to meet without ever exchanging face pics because we know that we're going to have fun no matter what you look like.

My Ideal Person People that are a lot of fun. People that don't take themselves too seriously. People that aren't desperate. People that are not going to get mad if they don't get laid. People that don't like sending endless e-mails/ instant messages. People that want to meet. People that don't think that you can get to know people through e-mails.

Information
  • 48/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Tucson, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 9, 1970 September 9, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None