David1wayne2 43 / M
"I am really looking for my soulmate but want some fun too."
New Castle, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 24, 2014

To view all of
David1wayne2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view David1wayne2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,000 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,385,757 Active Members!*
Friends Network
David1wayne2 43/M
New Castle, Indiana
I work on a gait farm on the east side Newcastle. I was just released from prison for armed robbery after doing 41/2 of a 10 yr sentence! I really am a good guy, but the drugs had a good hold on me at the time,but I'm done with that. I have 2 kids my girl is 22,my son 16 and they are the best things in the world to me!! I don't drive rightnow. But I could still meet somewhere, so text me. Thank for that views I hope to hear from someone nice!

My Ideal Person Someone the doesn't mind my son or family , cause I spend alot of time with them! Someone that is good natured,sweet,big breasted, not too free with herself!!

  • 43 / male
  • New Castle, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 30, 1974
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: