Dave9074 49 / M
"Willing to please"
Beloit, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 31, 2004

To view all of
Dave9074's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dave9074's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,614 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,340,711 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WantsItRough
Illinois, United States
becky8754
Illinois, United States
2befriendsfirst
Oklahoma, United States
dreamarrow3
Wisconsin, United States
FreakyDeakyLvr
North Carolina, United States
Sinwithmeboy
Wisconsin, United States
Krazy4dointhis
Oklahoma, United States
needarelease45
Oklahoma, United States
rm_karened
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Dave9074 49/M
Beloit, Wisconsin
Introduction
I am a good looking, hard working guy looking to meet some nice girls. I am not looking for anything to serious at this time. (I just want to be honest.) But, who knows what the future holds! I am open to pretty much anything. I am new to the intenet thing, but I figured I would try!

My Ideal Person Looking for lady or ladies to have fun!
Maybe a good looking couple to be a third. Write me soon!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
To many to list..

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
This changes from day to day. I will come back to this.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
It would depend on who I am with.

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I don't get in to celebritys. I like real people, like the people I meet every day. The girl (customer) I just talked to. She is cute.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Dave9074's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Beloit, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 9, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: