DatNismo 26 / M
"When in doubt, whip it out"
Longmont, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 9, 2012

To view all of
DatNismo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DatNismo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,581 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,230,204 Active Members!*
Friends Network
YoungBittyKitty
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
purpleflower1967
Online NOW!
Wyoming, United States
dragonlady4
Michigan, United States
comtndude4u
Colorado, United States
stephiemchugh
Ontario, Canada
flexyyogachk2
District of Columbia, Thailand
Mone3599
Michigan, United States
 
Status
DatNismo 26/M
Longmont, Colorado
Anyone around the Longmont area?!
Introduction
Very open minded person and would never judge someone for anything. Currently working with developmentally disabled adults so..... I do work a lot.....

Sexually, I love giving oral and obviously receiving it as well. I'm pretty much down to do anything because I love seeing a girl get off. That's pretty much what gets me off.

My Ideal Person Someone who is open minded. I like intelligent WOMEN.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Every guy want's a naughty school girl!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Mila Kunis. Extremely sexy voice and eyes.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of DatNismo's responses

Information
  • 26 / male
  • Longmont, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 5, 1991
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: