Darling_Sasha 53 / T
"Need You To Make Me Cum"
Goderich, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 2, 2010

To view all of
Darling_Sasha's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Darling_Sasha's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,951 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,751,836 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hot_CDSlut_Nikki
Minnesota, United States
smoothdick58
Massachusetts, United States
jerthechef
Ontario, Canada
kasper1919
California, United States
rm_bobbi1cd
Ontario, Canada
BMW335M
Illinois, United States
rm_play2ways
Ontario, Canada
TownSq48127
Michigan, United States
lickingdemon
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
Darling_Sasha 53/T
Goderich, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I've returned to the site after taking the winter off -- the cold months are very busy for me, and I hardly get onto the site at all.
I'm looking for a gurl like me who has a sky-high sex-drive when she dresses up. Someone who is into playing and being naughty.
I'm still ony part-time and very much in the closet so far.
Also interested in select men who are good-looking and take care of themselves (being hung and full of cum certainly helps too!)
If you're interested in someone who likes to put on a nasty strip show, then you've cum to the right gurl -- dancing while touching myself and watching the reaction of an appreciative private audience really turns me on.
After that, an afternoon or evening of wild lovemaking will leave us both with something hot to remember.

**Guys -- if you're looking to play with both me and my wife, then please move on. I play alone, the wife doesn't know, and that's the way it is. Also, I cannot host at home. Sorry!**

My Ideal Person My partner (gurl or guy) should be submissive, and appreciate my seductive and demanding advances. You can make the first move too, if you're really horny and in need of a wild time with me.

Information
  • 53 / TS/TV/TG
  • Goderich, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 18, 1964
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: