DarleneTG1963 55 / T
"Treat me like a classy lady, have manners, treat me with respect and it goes a long way. Looking for fun times and a steady partner."
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
DarleneTG1963's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DarleneTG1963's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,539 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,295,171 Active Members!*
Friends Network
vanessagurley
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Hellenwr
California, United States
tgurltina
Ohio, United States
missdenisetv
Virginia, United States
hdsportygirl
Oregon, United States
sexyverscd
Pennsylvania, United States
CRAZY4COCKNKY
Kentucky, United States
Stephanie284
Colorado, United States
jackientn
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
DarleneTG1963 55/T
Cincinnati, Ohio
Introduction
Please if you are younger than 40, send me pics of your junk or rude you will be blocked. Im a classy lady. If you don't have pics to show (can send one in an email, I'm very discrete) then don't contact me. It's only fair I know who I'm chatting with. Mine are here so should yours. Older, gorgeous, curvy, BBW bottom girl looking for a FWB partner that loves a smooth and feminine girl and would like to take her out on occasion.
DDF here, no smokers, drugs but wine and a drink or two works. Please be local, real and willing to meet. I do like to go out in public to clubs, shopping or whatever. Guys if interested read the first line. I will not top you and want to be treated like a woman should be. Other girls/gurls we can really have some fun. I would love to find a FWB situation or boyfriend with someone local and be their only partner. Genetic Girls would be fun because we can have a lot in common! hehe Other CD'S/TG/TS hit me up anytime. Lets go out to the clubs or dinner!!
Girls we can meet anytime anywhere.
If you want to be friends please send an email and say hi first.

Information
  • 55 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 17, 1963
Travels to: Broomfield, Colorado, United States
Hometown: Cicinnati, Ohio
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 40 / 90 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: