Darktannedimpale 33 / M
"Conociendo el sitio. Conociendo personas."
Bogota, Cundinamarca, Colombia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
Darktannedimpale's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Darktannedimpale's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,032 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,717,990 Active Members!*
Friends Network
liz994
Cundinamarca, Colombia
rm_cami25bta
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
LUISIER3
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
 
Status
Darktannedimpale 33/M
Bogota, Cundinamarca , Colombia
Gente que quiera sexo sin compromisos
Introduction
Soy una persona amigable y leal una vez llegas a conocerme. Estoy en este sitio porque me gusta el sexo y me gustaría conocer a personas que también les guste. Sin compromisos. Y por que no, también encontrar amigos en el proceso, que comportan lo que a mi me gusta.

My Ideal Person En realidad me gustan muchos tipos de persona diferente. Lo importante es que sean honestos con lo que quieren y que sepan expresarlo.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Linkin Park, 30 Seconds to Mars

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Darktannedimpale's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Bogota, Cundinamarca, Colombia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 15, 1984
Travels to: Cartagena, Bolivar
Hometown: Cartagena, Bolivar, Colombia
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Ingeniero de Sistema
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: