DarkRhonin86 32 / M
"Looking new friends and fun times"
Portland, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 22, 2014

To view all of
DarkRhonin86's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DarkRhonin86's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,133 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,194,344 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
DarkRhonin86 32/M
Portland, Oregon
Might return if I have a reason to.
Introduction
My name is Michael. I am a 29 year old male looking for long term or short term sexual encounters with the right people. Although, I am open to an ongoing relationship with the right woman. I am a fun loving, outgoing guy who likes to go camping, hiking occasionally, watch and play sports.... I am limited to transit transportation at the moment but can come to you.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone around age 22-32, sexually active. female, Fun loving, and adventurous. As For sex? I love sex and can be worked out when it feels right to each of us... Not going to be pushy about it.

I am willing to consider couples as well...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DarkRhonin86's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 28, 1986
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: